6th Annual Public Legal Education Awards

Posted March 14, 2019

CLEA will be holding its 6th Annual Public Legal Education Award Reception in the fall.

Nomination closing date: September 3, 2019.

Past Recipients:

2013 -­ Roland Penner, Q.C., Darren Klapak,

2015 -­Reeh Taylor, Q.C., Gerald McDowell, Debbie Wake

2016 -­ David Matas, Diane Dwarka

2017 – Betty Hopkins, Sandi Wagner

2018 – Len Fishman, Michael Lazar and Wayne Rose

Public Legal Education Award Nominations 2019